Take me Back to Dingalan

in #family10 months ago (edited)

Who wants a quick getaway? Let me share one of our very few trips, in 2018 Dingalan, Aurora

Preparation
We were ready to sacrifice our time off so we can go all together. Arranging a tour like this is challenging for us. Some of us needed to lie in the office, file leave/sick leave, or didn't report to work on the same day. We only had one agreement. No one will post pictures or anything on social media. We can only post our pictures after a month. Everyone agreed of course.

Tour package
I forgot how much the package was because it was years ago. I think that it was similar to this package.

image.png

Tropang absent makagala lang

image.png

By the way, I am just going to share a few pictures but I can't remember which one is which hahaha! My apologies but I will try my best to show what places the pictures were taken from.

Itinerary

image.png

first stop to go to the next destination

image.png

Baklaan time!

image.png

Mountainview Point

By the way, we were not informed that there will be a short hike to get there and it was all L's fault. Imagine we have a toddler along with us and I don't have proper attire for hiking. All I know is we are going to tour some beaches.

Luckily it was just really a very short hike and there were ice cream sellers along the way.

image.png

Although it took us at least an hour to get on top, I still find it worth it to see this kind of view. Wait, the earth is still round, right? CHAR

Next stop after lunch,...

image.png

Lamao Cave

I didn't have a picture of the cave because I enjoyed sitting on the shore while the waves splashed on me.

image.png

Tanawan Falls
We love to stay so we can bathe at least but when we got there, it was already crowded, so we didn't stay there as long as we would like to.

image.png

Tanawan View Deck

It was a pretty tiring day/tour but surely worth it. Senseless memories and jokes were treasured.
I kind of missed them though. :( We still tease each other for being us and we still chat or talk like we didn't part ways and made sure that we keep in touch.

closing banner.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!