Do you know Jesus?

in #family5 years ago

  Hello my beloved and always remembered friends Steemit .

I hope everyone is very well. 

Today I ask you a question Do you know Jesus? , if I know him, I tell you: He constantly filled me with gifts and attentions from dawn until nightfall, was able to give me comfort, support in my moments of sadness and complications of life, giving me everything I need, it is more He anticipates my needs, he does not reproach me for my failures, nor the mistakes. 

That wonderful friend, Jesus is called, he seeks that friendship grows and grows, that does not stay between him and me he intends to serve as a model to make other friends flourish. In Jesus we find both the security of friendship with God and the possibility of enjoying true friendship with our neighbors. A true friend speaks to you with sincerity, without hurting you, without mistreating you, always seeking to give you the best advice, accompanying you in happy times and also in those that are not, helps you overcome the mountains of fear, sadness, loneliness and difficulties. : Not in vain is a popular saying described by a friend who finds a treasure. True friends exchange trust, dreams, thoughts, virtues, joys as well as sorrows. They can separate, but friendship does not go away.  

Source.

  To achieve this goal, I offer you some of the recommendations that have worked perfectly for me:    

 * As far as the possibilities are, be there when they need you.   

  *show yourself always positive and friendly.   

* Meet the other friends of that person.    

 * Think before you speak, to avoid offending or hurting others.     

* Treat your friends just as you would like to be treated. 

The most beautiful thing in friendship is loyalty, humility, sincerity, unconditional help without expecting anything in return, honesty, generosity, respect always remembering that it is a way to serve God.

 He created us to relate to others, and that is why we should give the best of ourselves to every friend He has put into our lives.  

Source.

  The message of Jesus Christ surprised the world, because it broke the friend / enemy distinction.

I say goodbye, with a big hug and blessings for all.  



Sort:  

Congratulations @nayibe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!