Let me introduce you my Family

in #family7 years ago

Hi dear Steemers .. This is my first post and I want to dedicate it to my Family.

IMG_20170906_021720.jpg

This is us! A 4 year marriage who is waiting our first child Amir Marcel....

We are from Venezuela and to be pregnant here is a whole odyssey:

*No meds.
*No food.
*No pampers.

But what do we have is a lot of love and happiness because of this miracle baby on the way.

IMG-20170705-WA0012.jpg

Sometimes I think I was sleeping when I get pregnant cause my baby boy looks just like his father and nothing like me LOL :V

I'm on the week 37 and probably I would introduce our baby Amir very soon...

Next post.... My pregnancy belly.... Hugs and love guys!

()

Sort:  

Hey! All the best to your family!

Thanks! We hope the best too... hugs!

you are a beautiful family

Yeah right? LOL we do the best! Cute :*