My father/my make up artist ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ’–

in #family โ€ข 6 years ago

"Sometimes he's my father, sometimes he's my make up artist."

received_2091062250918761.jpeg

Ever since I was a kid, I was really close to my father. We really get along at all things especially when we talks about fashion. He used to fix my hair every morning before I go to school, he would be the one to cut my hair if it's too long already, he used to remind me to always groom my nails, he was the one who always reminded me to look presentable each and every time.

Oh how I love how we made those moments together and how they were still preserved as of today.

My papa have always been my critique in terms of how the way I dress, how I do my make up, how should I fix my hair and other stuffs. Now that I am already in my Senior High school year, he would always nag about how I the way I look.

He would always say, "first impression will last forever so that's why you should always look presentable."

And now, here we go again ๐Ÿ˜‚

If I have to go somewhere, it's really a must for me to fix my eyebrows and it is where my father would enter to help me fix them. After the long wait, it really turned out fine and I really loved the result of his work๐Ÿ˜

received_2091062350918751.jpeg

He never fails to amuse me in everything that he do. He would always strive harder and do everything that he could for us. I am truly grateful and honored to have a papa like him. We may not be blessed with a luxurious life but we were blessed with happiness, love and fun because of him. I wouldn't exchange him for the world. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

THANK YOU PAPA! โค Words are not enough for me to show how much I love you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’– Take good care of yourself and may God bless you with more blessings in life because you really deserve it ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

IMG20180226212332.jpg

"You are not just my make up artist, you are also the best papa in the world." ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

Thank you for spending your time with me๐Ÿ˜Š Keep on steeming! โค

@queenlyka

Sort: ย 

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ligarayk!

You got a 18.07% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @queenlyka!