You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Stealing Life Away

in #family4 years ago (edited)

@edriseur so why do you feel this deserves a -20% downvote? I used free images from Pixabay AND sourced them. Plus, you don't see this, I paid a tip to the two artists for use of their images and gave them the links! I am not getting SBI benefits on this post. What is it that you feel I deserved a significant downvote?

I am one of the founding members of the Steem Terminal that assists Redfish by teaching them what is and is not acceptable on post writing. We teach them how to source and credit their quotes and images. We encourage them to write quality posts instead of crap. I believe I am an example and live accordingly.

Please reconsider your downvote and I would like to know why you feel this post deserves a downvote.

Thank you.
Ren

Sort:  

This is sort of a random place to ask about this but- I see you consistently voting on an account, @spaceray, that literally posts nothing but gibberish. Can you tell me why you support authors like that when you say you are trying to encourage quality posts instead of crap?

Firstly, thank you for contacting me. Because of you questioning about why I was upvoting an account, I was able to find that my Steemauto account had been accessed by someone other than myself. There were many accounts I was upvoting that I did not know about. I have since changed my keys.

Thank you so much. He and all of the other accounts have been deleted. I do appreciate your question.
Ren