I took my nephew to get his first stylish haircut(and the rest of the gang came along) .

in #family2 years ago

I took my nephew to get his first "cool guy" haircut. I also taught him how to style it and what hair putty to use, so it would look like he woke up and by some miracle, his hair just set perfectly.

The head's shape, the correct amount of messiness, and the perfect amount of professionalism are some examples of the wisdom I bestowed upon my young apprentice.


...And I couldn't deny my nieces and daughter the opportunity to enjoy one of the only decent days in months, at least as far as warm weather goes.

20220206_175355.jpg

This girl is my little female twin. She has been meditating with me since she was 5.


20220206_175442.jpg

This little basket of Redbull craziness is always my reason!!!


20220206_174312.jpg

And last but not least is my other niece that has the same energetic humor


Here's a cool video of the day I made to practice my skillzzzz😎

Thanks for checking out my post!
@simpleeme

Sort:  

Forgot to upload a pic of his hair lol.
20220206_173851.jpg