Going to Melbourne.

in #family7 years ago

We are packing our bags for our trip to Melbourne.

My husband has given me a list of things to see, City Center, War Memorial, his schools, luna park, Zoo. I think he does not understand that I have 4 children with me!

I will take many photos and post them as a diary of our trip.

Sort:  

Have a very safe trip @sylviamiller.:)

Thank you.

Enjoy your journey @sylviamiller !!

Thank you.

Melbourne is a great city at any time.. but especially at AFL grand final time... hope you and your kids have a ball!

I will do my best to make it fun for the kids.

Thank you.

On the upside, you won't be sad when it's time to leave; because you'll be leaving Melbourne.
I wish I could leave Melbourne every day :)

We're going for the funeral of Jacks mum. I also want the kids to see where their dad is from and its Karls birthday on Tuesday so it will be a busy week.

Lols i'm here waiting for you to come back need to see the photos😁

pleasant trip.

Have fun @sylviamiller

Thank you.

enjoy.. :-)