Even I was scared but I could not do

in #family6 years ago

ven I was scared but I could not do without witches Today they say in their witch there is Almost in every village but not every of them is real there are two kinds of age born and trained born healer My Sinister in view of the sky that they from generation to generation pass family secrets mother and harm they do not bring but there are those who from birth did not possess the gift of conjuring such learn magic they are today called witches They specially learn to stand behind the energetically weaker person and touch I before him stroking him on the back Who does not know can think that a man just touches but better than such people Tatyana Leshchenko then aka Polevskoy Shvedova her all the women in her family owned, according to Tatyana's certain gift they did not have black books They did not fly on broomsticks and knowledge and inherited from the family grandmother to adopt them should have been hersel