SURPRISE MET SURPRISES, HOW THRILLING!

in #family6 years ago

20180126_160642.jpg

How did you spend your weekend? I guess you'd like to read my own story. Anyway, Jackson(lil bro) and I just thought of giving our family a big surprise and in for that reason we left school to join them for the weekend.
We took our family unexpected and eventually met their own package, obviously theirs was worth craving for! We deliberately kept quite bout coming home to spend the weekend with them.
On their own part, mum was planning on doing confirmation in her local church. After turning up! Everybody was excited, it was more like a family reunion. Reaching Saturday morning, I overheard mum on the phone having a converse which shipped words like, "I'll be having a confirmation to do in my church and I'd like to see all of you present at the arena." I was so eager to hear the complete story but I couldn't connect the dots leading to it.
After a while, I decided to stroll out and eventually had this feeling of giving myself a new look. I went in to a saloon to cut my hair just to look smart as always and here's the outcome of the haircut.

IMG-20180127-WA0028.jpeg

IMG-20180127-WA0032.jpeg

Although, the place was dark and my phone camera flashlight was turned off. We can still figure out the cut on it, from the lining linking down to the styling in the second picture. Don't loose focus yet, I still have more to show to you.
And again, I got a call from a friend who wanted to get me a pair of shoe as a birthday present, which is coming up on the 14th February. I was quiet relieved and I went to the boutique to check out out the shoe I may probably like to get. Steemians, please don't forget to wish a dear friend a happy birthday when the time comes.

20180127_131547.jpg

20180127_131321.jpg

The white shoe is more like an all stars brand with a GUCCI strip on both sides, I sure liked it. And again, the black one got the flavour that attracts my attention and my overall likeness glued to it. The black one is an easy shoe, a product from Balenciaga, a Y-9 brand. Believe me, I chose that one despite the cost is more heavier than the white one.
That Saturday eve, it was so convincing that all my siblings will be coming home on Sunday for mum's confirmation service. Now, breaking Sunday morning, everybody was just so busy running round the house, getting prepared and making calls of people coming over.

20180128_110416.jpg
That's my lil niece and I awaiting the rest of them to get prepared before leaving the house.

20180128_110441.jpg
And my immediate elder sister hastened up with her dressing to save a shot with our niece and I.

On getting there, we took some shots before going inside the hall.

20180128_113303.jpg
That's my big brother whose birthday's coming up on the 10th of this month. Save the date!

20180128_113322.jpg
She couldn't afford to miss another spot in the photo shoot.

20180128_113450.jpg
Cute daddy and his lovely daughter posing at the camera.

20180128_133512.jpg
I don't know, I just left my seat to save a shot within the church auditorium.

After service today, boom the family shoot for the stars, smiling and gazing at the camera.

20180128_135642.jpg
See my mo'mma....hahaha! We made her feel loved and excited.

20180128_135649.jpg
Too much pose for the camera!!!
Too much love for the mo'mma!!!😘

20180128_135658.jpg
.......We love you so much mo'mma....!

20180128_135806.jpg
We just can't get enough of it from mo'mma. We keep following her with cameras.😆

20180128_151934.jpg
This young man left us there and hurried home yet he still wants a pose with mo'mma.

20180128_152002.jpg
Mo'mma, I love you unconditionally😍😍😘

Wow! My Sunday was blast and my weekend was awesome back to back. I believed you enjoyed the collections of photos been displayed on your device screen. Have a blessed week, Steemians!

Sort:  

All for the love of momma

Oh yeah....🙌🙌

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @vickiebwoy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vickiebwoy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!