You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My babygirl has arrived / Meine Tochter wurde geboren

in #family6 years ago

Congratulations to you and your husband on the birth of your precious little girl! I am sorry to hear that you had to have a c-section and hope you recover real soon. Same thing happened to my daughter with the birth of her first child, a girl also. After 24 hours of labor they finally gave her a c-section. Wishing you and your family all of the best Nadine! HUGS!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!
Wow 24 hours and then a c-section.. That's a lot.. Yea c-sections are no fun. Recovery sucks >.<

Nice to hear from you, I hope you're doing great! xoxo

Yup, my daughter said the same thing about the recovery. Hope you feel better soon and try to get some sleep. Remember, when the baby sleeps...you sleep! : )

Haha so true. That’s the sentence I hear the most these days ;)