You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I just began to write "I have no idea" and my fingers wrote "I have hope" ...
So maybe that's what my subconscious is wanting to suggest, that its going to start with HOPE, hope that we can change this f'ed up system and save these children and families from the ongoing corruption. I can be one of those people that see's the level of desolation and just shuts down, so for people like me hope is definitely the first step.
And I will keep thinking on this, and trying to work with you, please if there is anything I can do to help this initiative move forward and HELP THESE FAMILIES let me know, I will do whatever! Sending out emails, making phone calls, marching the gates... I will help however is needed of me.