You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

Not totally agreeing on the winning thing. Because if I had known about their strategies back then, I would have approached them another way. The last conversations and contact I had with them, I did, and this worked out so much better. The harm was already done, but the new caseworker was at least listening and not being a total b*tch like the one before. I put so much time and effort in convincing them they should take a closer look at the father, while they never do.. they aren't there to seek the truth but only to make money. I believe that many people can benefit from the knowledge we are spreading, because they will remember the stories and act different, not make the same mistakes we have done..