You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STOLEN BY MCFD--- IVE TRIED SO HARD- unfortunately MCFD has won again, in supreme ct!

Dear @mayaabb I feel so sad to read this. It tears me up knowing you almost got there, and now the outcome is still against you and your daughters happiness.. I am lost in words, don't even know what to say to you now. Please, like mark said in the comments, don't stop making noise and keep sharing. This is what I also keep doing, so I can show my two oldest in the future that I never stopped loving them, thinking about them and fighting to get them back. We are all in this community to help each other where we can, so please take your time to grieve for now, and then shoulders back up and be that strong maya you were before this judge didn't want to overrule the other..
It will never be over, she is your daughter and a sister.. but I do know what this feels like , and I remember how desperate and depressed I got after it happened to me but you will find strength again I promise you, I've read in your posts how strong you are.. Big big hug for you!

Sort:  

thank you so much, no, Im not giving up...just regrouping and yes I have to think about my other child at home, and he says that to me....:)