You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Forget: Logan Marr

What a heartbreaking story. Poor girl and poor mother, where is the sister of this little girl? Maybe I just missed it in the story, has she been returned to her mother? That picture of Sally makes me sick, laughing as if it's s a nice picture that they're taking for the family album or something. What a twisted soul :(

Sort:  

I know, it's so heartbreaking. Yes, the sister was returned.

That picture of Sally makes me sick, laughing as if it's s a nice picture that they're taking for the family album or something.

It's very disturbing. How can she even have the nerve to smile like that? She looks smug, like she's proud of herself.

So glad to know the sister got returned, although you's almost think that's been done to make up for the "trouble" that has been caused. Like that would make up losing her older daughter. Horrible..

yes she looks proud.. scary woman yuk

She looks psychotic in my opinion.