And the winner of the 2nd @familyprotection silver raffle is....

Well what a fantastic response you folks have given to my 2nd fundraising raffle, for @familyprotection. Massive love to each and everyone of you, the vibe has been unbelievable.

So, how much did we raise, I hear you ask... Well, I am afraid that we didn't quite reach the 125 SBD target, but we were very close. At the end of play, here is how the figures stacked up.

Donations raised in SBD from raffle entries - 87 SBD and the total overall was 103 SBD
There are also 2 more post payouts to add to this amount, so the total will be even higher than this and that is incredible!! Great effort folks!!

I can't thank you all enough and look out for the next raffle, which will have a great little twist to it.

IT'S TIME TO DRAW THE RAFFLE!!!

Raffle entrants;

@em3 x 4
@healthyhome x 1
@stbathans x 1
@ironshield x 1
@richq11 x 6
@trucklife-family x 3
@arrliinn x 3
@carlagonz x 1
@rvag5 x 1
@healthiswealth x 6
@wildlocusthoney x 1
@thethreehugs x 2
@kiwideb x 1
@milkboxinfo x 1
@crosheille x 3
@akinninmont x 1
@lindsaybowes x 3
@empress-eremmy x 6
@kaliju x 6
@practicalthought x 10
@botefarm x 1
@stayoutoftherz x 1

If this list is wrong, in any way, then I can only apologise and promise to add you to the next raffle. To my knowledge this is all correct as of 8pm, 05/08/2018.

Special thanks go out to @practicalthought for all the extra efforts he's made, supporting this project. The guy has a great heart and donated all of his 10 entries, to @canadian-coconut & @markwhittam. I'd also like to thank @hope777, for mentioning this raffle on her show, this evening. And I would like to thank @healthiswealth, the guy tried his best to help get us to the target and I applaud his efforts. Most important of all, a big man-hug goes out, to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam, this community is a wonderful thing to have started and amazing thing to be a part of.

So, again, I thank YOU ALL. Now, lets get to the fun part... Good luck folks!!

(video also contains an important announcement for the next raffle)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!!

We will sort delivery via email or discord. There has been a slight hiccup with @pit-bullion and I am just awaiting his reply. As the coins have not been delivered to me yet, I will have them delivered directly to the winners of the first 2 round of the raffle. The 3rd coin I already have in my possession and will be delivering to winner #3 asap.

I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOYED THE FUN AND HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL AGAIN SOON.

PTYAY

(vid5-tigerfam).PNG

Sort:  

Hahaha! Brilliant, well done buddy!

Congratulations to @em3 @trucklife-family and as I don't have an adress at the moment I think @canadian-coconut should get the coin that was lovingly donated by @thethreehugs.

Great job @article61!

ah!!! Thanks so much Mark!!
And thanks so much @article61 for putting all of this together!
It was an awesome show of support.

Special thanks to @thethreehugs as well for entering me and Mark into the raffle!

There are so many of you to thanks for all your generosity and support.

((GROUP HUG ))

Congratulations @canadian-coconut!!! I'm chuffed you won one of these. Group hug, indeed!!!
Big love to you and everyone else involved.

FP is the real winner...but I will take the silver token!!!

Thanks so much!! Glad these keep going well! And here is to 125SBD for round 3!!!! :-)

Peace

That was a fun 3 weeks! And over 200SBD raised in just 2 raffles!! This place is awesome. Hope you get somewhere sorted soon mate and hope you're all safe and sound.

Yes! She, @canadian-coconut deserves it. She works hard for this community,

Thank-you @article61 for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Woo hoo! Congrats to the winners! Happy to see a successful fund-raise for @familyprotection. Keep up the good work. @ironshield

Thank you for participating and supporting @familyprotection.

Congrats to all the winners.

Congrats Mark and Ca-Co for being the forefront of such an awesome community. :)

And congrats @practicalthought . Thanks for helping them. :)

Thank you for supporting the raffle.

Thanks so much Dan, very happy to have one of these coins, I will send you my address on Discord, and thanks so much for being such a fantastic community member and putting all this together, congrats also to @em3 and to @thethreehugs xx

You are welcome and obviously I was glad that you won. Thanks for taking part. Big love to you and yours.

Ah too late to vote sorry :( but congrats to the winners!!! So nice that @canadian-coconut will have one too :-) You are the best @article61 for setting this up

Thanks so much @article61

This is just awesome!!!!

Of course @familyprotection and those they help are the big winners...but I like me some silver, so it is fun to win!!! I hope the steem one is the one I won! I'll find you in Discord if we arent in touch there already!

Congrats to @canadian-coconut and @trucklife-family !!!!

Peace

Hey! Congratulations!! It was very close to the target, I can't believe we raised this much. Thanks for taking part and will speak soon on discord.

here is my discord #
Rebel Dan#6078

Oops, my bad, I donated $10 and resteemed the last post, but didn't comment on the post to let you know ;) hehe. Ah well.

Thanks for all you do here Krnel. Maybe just the circles I run in, but you are the most active witness I see around here. You really care about the community and it shows.

Thank you :) I appreciate it :)

lol school-boy error on both parts here, sorry about that. I will gladly pass these on to the next raffle and thanks for the donation too!! That means you folks raised 97 sbd :)

Woot! Congrats @em3 @trucklife-family and @thethreehugs.

Thanks @article61 for this fun raffle/fundraising for the @familyprotection. ❤

Thank you for taking part. It was great fun.

Well done! I have enjoyed this whole process. Congratulations everybody!

Yes it has been a blast, thanks for taking part.

Congratulations to the winners. And major respect for @article61 for this great idea for fundraising for this cause, and all the effort and donation he put forth.

Thanks buddy, just topped up the donations a moment ago and still one more post to donate from.
I would have put my house on you winning a silver-round, but as it was @thethreehugs I breathed a sigh of relief lol. @ca-co and mark really do deserve a nice memento from here. Thanks again buddy.

Way to go my friend!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.