And the winner of the 4th fundraising raffle for @familyprotection is....

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

Big thank you to all those who supported the raffle.

All together we managed to raise a grand total of 93.4 - STEEM & 3 -SBD. After this post has paid out there will also be another 10 or so STEEM added to the pot, bringing the total to over 100-STEEM.

Great work folks!

Below are all the entrants for the raffle and the winner will be awarded a 1oz silver round.

@trucklife-family x 3
@beautifulbullies x 1 (Donated by @article61)
@svemirac x 1 (Donated by @article61)
@mayaabb x 17 (All donated to @practicalthought)
@shepz1 x 1 (Donated by @article61)
@nickyhavey x 1 (Donated by @article61)
@pennsif x 1 (Donated by @article61)
@canadian-coconut x 1 (donated by @averageoutsider)
@r0nd0n x 14

GOOD LUCK FOLKS!

Hope you all enjoyed the draw and well done to our winner(I'll be in touch soon).

Just like to remind you all about another project I'm running at the moment.

Screenshot_2018-12-17  article61.png

This post is quite old so I've not linked it up to the actual post. The competition is still running but there have been some interesting and exciting developments. I'm currently in talks with a member of @crowdmind who have jumped in to support this project and I will soon be announcing this competition with an increased incentive. So keep your eyes peeled folks, this brochure competition is about to get real!!!

I already have one entry from the original post and due to the developments I've just mentioned @vasigo has been awarded the original prize of 10-STEEM just for participating. Below is a link to the front cover design given in by @vasigo.
Screenshot_2018-12-17  article61(1).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24 Crowdmind io.png

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  
Thank-you @article61 for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

@familyprotection has been chosen to receive another donation of 10 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @chefsteve, @cookwithus, @cryptocurator, @goldendawne, @nainaztengra, @offoodandart, @paintingangels, @shanibeer & witnesses @c0ff33a, @drakos, @followbtcnews, @oracle-d, @quochuy, @steemcommunity, @steemcreative & @yabapmatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


The A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Thank-you again SO MUCH!

You're most welcome and I'm glad I can bring something positive to this wonderful community. Will be back again after the new year :)

Awesome..... Yaay. 😁😁🎄 Love you all... Lawyer here I come!

Hi there @mayaabb, I was very pleased to see your name come up as the winner, especially after all the effort @practicalthought made, that guy is something else and he always supports these raffles so generously. Now, are you on discord? If so just drop me a message in the familyprotection chat room and we can link up for a delivery address(I'm Rebel Dan #6078 on discord) . I'll take care of the p&p and get your prize out asap.
Hope you're making progress with all the trouble you are facing, my thoughts will be with you and the others in your situation. Speak soon :)

yeah that is great that @mayaabb won, thanks as always Dan for doing these fundraisers, I hope you are well my friend, much love to you xxx

Hi there Aishlinn and thanks for participating again, I really do appreciate the support you always show. I know this year has been tough but I'm still hoping you have a nice Christmas and New year. Much love to you too xx

Thank you, my friend. This raffle is an ingenious idea, a win for all of us. Your generosity inspires us all to remember what is important.

Mate, these raffles really wouldn't have the impact they do without you, you're generosity is just as inspiring, if not more so. Glad to be part of the same community as folk like you, it's one of the main reasons I'm still here on steemit. Big love to you buddy and hope the holidays treat you well :)