You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forced Adoptions - A Series Of Posts Taking A Deeper Look into Those Involved

So many reasons nowadays to "justify" them invading our lives. You really do have to arm yourself with knowledge and be prepared to be brave in the face of the most scary situations. How it has been allowed to get like this is just crazy, but that's about right for the world we live in today.
Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts. Much appreciated 🙏

Sort:  

When the criminals get in power, it's the decent people who suffer.

It’s amazing how much corruption they manage to create! If I were on their side I’d actually be impressed. Shame they have to suck ass so much.

I'm not on their side and I'm impressed with their devious and cunning plans - they make it their job to not be out-smarted. They have no soul, so their "smarts" is all they have left. But they can't outsmart the fires of hell.

they make it their job to not be out-smarted

Very well put! I may use that in my next post 😎