You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Challenge accepted! I'm off to find my thinking cap. Educating people is my own favourite tactic. They may know it doesn't feel right but not many look further than that. Let me know if you would like to speak at a public event as I am trying to organise one. If not that's cool and I will do my best to represent @familyprotection. We have had this same conundrem with the lawful rebellion group. Whenever one of us were in trouble we would try to rally round but with people not able/ready to commit, the distance and inconvienience of travel left people assuming others would do it instead. Sadly that doesn't happen. Much of it was to do with funding and it would have been helpful to have a minibus to collect willing protesters on-route to whoever is in trouble. I think the only real way is to start buying land to build a community on. We are scattered everywhere and it really puts a stop on things. It just needs a multi-millionaire with a heart of gold, don't suppose you know any?

Sort:  

I knew this would get your juices flowing!

I am an avid believer in communies, and I will build one if I ever become a millionaire,

your names on the list =)

Cheers Dan!