You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe If Y’all Would Stop Lying

Over here in the UK we tend to lock our whistleblowers up in an asylum. This has happened to two I know of but after reading your post I'm intrigued to find out more about UK whistleblowers and their fate.

Thanks very much for the kind mentions and support for the raffle and my situation. It was great of @c0ff33a to return the silver for another raffle. All of your actions have been phenomenal :)

Sort:  

It looks like these two brave whistleblowers of a pedo ring involving high up people there were murdered some years ago.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/548424/Police-urged-to-reinvestigate-murder-of-whistleblowers-in-VIP-paedophile-case

https://news.sky.com/story/was-man-murdered-for-exposing-paedophile-ring-10368317

I'm sure if you begin looking into this, they will start popping up. I found that case pretty quick.

I'm so hopeful for a safe outcome for your niece. The more I've looked into the "system" and how they care for children, no child should go through that.