Sort:  

I don't see an upvote, but I guess it's the thought that counts. ;) Thanks @berniesanders, I'll check out the witness. :)

They were small, .02%.

Too good to be true lol. Maybe he could raise it just slightly, so people don't think he's lying. 🤔

Don't get to excited. From what I can see it had nothing to do with your post. He is doing this in protest of FTG spending the day copy and pasting what I assume will be the entirety of the Donald Marshall proboards to the Steem blockchain. I assume it is a bot he is using to vote and comment, given the amount of votes/comments he has given, as well as he is upvoting posts that he normally would down vote.

So, just to be sure, are you talking about fulltimegeek? I know he has bots upvoting people, but he hand-picks the Steemians he finds value with, right? What does Bernie think he's doing that is so bad?

Yes, that is who I am talking about. Those two had a flag war while you were gone. I am not sure it is over. It feels like it may have been in a holding pattern for a while. Bernie was flagging most of the people FTG was upvoting for some time.

But then we might get some control of the platform,...