You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

Twyla did get adopted and they were never allowed to be her parents again.
But yes, that was a precious moment to find the little girl later and be able to tell her that her mother and father loved her, and counter the lies that the poor little girl had been told about them.
She would be 13 years old today. I hope that she is doing well.

Sort:  

I know, The moment where they found Twyla must have really precious.
So far I just assumed it's just a story you've written, I just learnt from the other comments that these are real life event.
Feel really sorry for Tammy and Wade , I hope she atleast gets to visit Twyla.
The MCFD should be banned!!
How can a mom throw her own baby out?😤😤