You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @FamilyProtection Community is Growing Strong. Plus An Important Annoncement.

This is all good information to learn and possibly enact.

However, I do not see how it would protect children from being taken away by Social Services / CPS.
In fact, it might even be what puts your child on their radar.

I have seen with my very own eyes, helping people, that they break every law of Canada. They already have zero respect for the well-known and obvious laws ... so they will certainly not respect a law that they have never heard of.

You may win your case in court eventually, but only after your children have already stayed in Foster Care for well over a year. In fact, I just left a comment elsewhere the other day of a friend of mine whose husband was falsely accused by a vengeful neighbour, causing the child to be taken away, and even although 2 years later he won his case in criminal court, and the judge LAMBASTED the Social Workers for making shit up ... the MCFD would STILL not return the child. They claimed that they did not believe the judgement and they were not going to return the child. It was only once the child tried to kill herself because they told her that she would never return home, that they finally let her go home so that she didn't kill herself on their watch and cause bad publicity.

In summary, it is a worthy discussion to discover the benefits of not registering your child in the system,
but it will not stop these monsters -- and that is what they are -- MONSTERS!

Sort:  

OH WOW!!!! That is horrible!! It hurts me to hear that people can tear a family appart so 'easily'.

@canadian-coconut I had come to find you because @public-eye sent me to you. He says you are the go to lady here on Steemit. One of a handful that he recommended to me!

I don't know how active I will be on here. I gave up most Facebook and all 2 years ago. But steemit sounds neat and he has convinced me that it is worth my while.

So I came up with the name from an organization(Optimism Intl) that my aunt had been in years ago. I thought it would be neat to start a Steemit branch of Opti-Mrs to promote active and strong morals ladies out here!

anyway, hello..... I will work on my intro post in next week. Any other great ladies you can recommend that I follow?? Thanks!

(oh... I got setup because @acidyo made an offer to help out setup new accounts! It was so wonderful of him. Very easy with his help!)

Welcome to Steemit! I have now followed you and look forward to reading your Intro post.

Thank you! I appreciate it very much!

Hello Linda, wish you and the family happy holidays.

Yes good information to know and enact.
The online process of request for Live birth registration is annonoumus/ no radar.

It's hard to wrap one's head around that the birth certificate is your registration/ just like registering your car/boat ect... they/State controls registrations. thats their job.

Yes, I agree they are MONSTERS for breaking up loving families with lies.

Best to do this process before ever having a problem with Social Services, your on radar.

You asked how does this protect children.? well without registration papers to take or conduct any child social services can't do anything without being in possession of that record and can not come after any child.

Again, they/State MONSTERS believe they are acting on your behalf because We give our children to them.... thru the Birth certificate process.
Its a DEED. a contract.
Get it back and claim rightful ownership as Mother or Father.
but first you must get your own DEED/birth certificate back if you have not yet; before you can claim your child.

We/You can and Will beat these Monsters!

thank-you and I wish you a Merry Crypto-Christmas too!

I wonder if they would be able to snatch say the child of a tourist, whose papers they do not have access to, if they thought the child was in danger. Or perhaps they can get those papers from Immigration somehow.

I have also heard horrible stories of how possibly human traffickers are using children who are themselves born of slaves. So these children have no papers and when they are killed, there is nobody to report missing.
If the police were to find some of these children (and I think that they have begun to makes arrests like this in the USA recently), would they not hand those children over to State CPS care? It doesn't seem that they would simply put the children out on the streets because they have no birth certificates.

Also, if someone put in a report of an abused child, locked up in a house, but nobody has any idea who the child is because there is no record of the people living there having any children; are you saying that they would not investigate just because they don't have a name and therefore don't have a birth certificate or registration?

... just trying to wrap my head around how not having a Birth Certificate works.
Thanks for your help.

Loading...

You have noted the inconsistencies with the claim that CPS needs any paperwork to seize children they can't just make up on the spot.

The courts are tools the wealthy can use against the poor, and institutions like CPS are possessed of vast wealth. Family courts are the most corrupt of all in the system.

If your family is threatened, or has been attacked by the CPS, get the best lawyer - and get references from people you can trust! - to fight.

Don't play paper games with your kids lives. Don't be a paper tiger - be a real tiger mom!

Your kids are worth far more than money.

Just ask them.

I cannot agree more that things that cause CPS to sense your kids vulnerability to their seizure is critical to avoid. In my case a divorce in which my ex claimed all sorts of abuse caused my oldest to be seized by CPS - after I was granted sole custody.

They refused to honor the judges order, and I was actually arrested for kidnapping - after my ex's family shot at my child!

The happy ending was that my ex's parental rights were terminated, and I was never officially charged with any crime, despite being arrested and transported to downtown Houston TX at 4:30 am, a place where I had never been before, and knew no one.

Texas Fathers for Equal Rights stepped up and rendered more assistance to me than I probably know they did. All I know is they got me on a plane home, with my son, the next day.

It cannot be stressed enough that divorce and dissolution proceedings are often a cause of CPS taking advantage to seize children. I and my kids were fortunate, yet even after that CPS occasioned my having to act to prevent them from coming after my family.

There is a market for children, and the news is sadly full of horrible examples. CPS is a primary supplier for this market.

Don't let your kids become commodities!

Thanks for all you do!

You mean madam, this is what happen in CANADA literally? Why they did not return the child! And the child is so prustrated... They are not just a monster! They are more than that!

yes, it is a terrible situation that even most Canadians don't realize.
The organization is supposed to protect abused children, but instead they treat every parent like they are an abuser, even when there is no evidence of it.

Correct! They must protect! It appears that they are against the rights of a person. I can't imagine the situation! I am trying to think right now for the other solution for this... But as I see, the government must know about this then act!

It's bothering me...

Because many Filipinos are living there now in CANADA and they are citizens there. And I've also heard about the treatment of children and yet I have seen videos but only 2.

What is the better solution for this...
Even more slowly, the case should move. This is heartbreaking for me!

Proverbs 22:6
6 Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.