You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Mom and Baby 'Easy' Targets for MCFD: Pamela's Story -- Part II (FamilyProtection Series)

I know. The general public is told that they are there to protect children. But I have seen with my own eyes more than once that it is not the case. The Social Workers that I keep hearing stories of in my town are evil people.

Sort:  

I get it now! The mother is still minor am I right? Still young... But even that she's a minor, she's still the parent! They have their rights to the baby! Besides, in my opinion, PAMELA's parents can help her with the baby even the father of the baby.

My head is spinning! What kind of brain they have! What are they thinking? What kind of humanity they are doing and the future of the child is affected. This is insane! I can not believe that's how they think of other people!