You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

Anna (who told the story in this post) is EXHILARATED to hear your thought processes on how to withdraw from the system. She has heard bits and pieces before, but never pulled together the way that you have done, and it resonates very deeply with her.

I must say that it really resonates with me too. I have heard some of those things before, but never really considered taking the plunge away from the system as it seemed too extreme and I didn't want to be a rebel just for the sake of being a rebel.

Somehow reading your thought processes on the few posts of yours that I have now reviewed, makes it seem doable and with purpose.

Anna would probably love to talk to you on the phone one of these days too, but I'll give her a chance to review some of your writing here first and watch that Youtube video about you.

We can always chat privately on Discord or Steemit.chat

Sort:  

I am honoured. Yes, I would recommend that she review my blog before making any decisions. I have two individuals who are studying my work right now and working their way to freedom. I've had a hand full of serious students in the past as well. The story I told being one of them. It is a huge commitment and some would view it as extreme. I do feel that we need some extreme measure in order to confront what is unfolding before our eyes. I am open to a phone call as well and would be honoured to speak with her. I am not on discord or steemit.chat yet. So if she is interested let me know and I'll endeavor to get connected through one of those two channels or she can call me directly. But I'll need to find a private way to share contact info as I don't want that to be public. <3

I recommend that people start at the beginning of my blog and work their way up! I've set it up like a course so that people are eased into the ideas that I am sharing. A lot of the content I share now are details from my workshops.

Is your course for Canadians only?

No. But it has some Canadian content. However, it applies to anybody as it is a spiritual journey, not a legalistic one. The implications though can have legal consequences.