I can't take much more of this

Since they took my son from me everything has gone to shit. I am losing everything. My best friend saw me and said he has never seen me like this. When he came over he said it was so depressing to see me at my place without my son. He seen my free anthony sign on my wall. My friend needed help cleaning out a food truck he worked and while I was helping I nearly fainted. My health is not good. They took my son, my life and I am at a loss ever since. I tried to show everyone how bad it was for kids in care in Winnipeg. All the shit I had to remember made me worried for the next generation of kids. Those that have been abused in care deserve justice. The abuses are often just as bad as what happened to kids in residential schools. Before they took my son from me I was doing good but now everything has gone to hell. I wanted a trail because of what was being said about me and my son were lies. If they were being truthful I would have been able to work with them. Right from the start they shit on my rights. My first phone call from them I was told I would not see my son if I recorded them. They returned my child a few days later but for those few days I had to remember what it was like to be in care. I had to remember what had happened to my friends and others I had known. Many boys had been sexually abused and exploited as youth in care and no one did anything to stop it. I still feel bad for picking on the bonnycastle boys. I was doing good before they took my son from me months ago. I would go and find interviews everyday while he was at school and I was earning more then most of the jobs I had. But now everything changed after they took my son. They have shit all over my rights as they stole my son. I was trying to record them as it is my right but once they understood that I recording them they stopped answering the phone. My mother told me my son was upset that his mom has not seen him at all. If Anthony was in my care they would have seen eachother. Child and Family Services is the most corrupt part of the government of Manitoba. What they have done to my family is sickening.

20180522_105010.jpg

I miss my son so much ... I am hanging on by a thread.

Sort:  

We love YOU and Anthony, you are not alone.
Your in our prayers

Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

You are in my thoughts and prayers. They are trying to break your spirit. Do not let them. Find the strength through God to stand your ground and fight. We believe in you. Blessings @cfs.leaks

Because of your son, you have to hold on and fight. You can't just let things slip. Think of your child get your stuff together so you can fight for your son and get him back. If you let yourself go now, you are also letting your son down. Sorry, I know this maybe sound harsh but that is what you should do!

My heart is breaking for you. I am both angry and sad that this has happened to you and your son. I wish I could help in some way or give you some answers, but I can't even find the words. I hope this ends soon, and you will be reunited. Much love. ❤

You aren't alone. Your pain and suffering is real. But you aren't alone. It's OK to cry and it's OK to do whatever healthy, non-violent thing you need to do right now to take care of YOU.

I really understand your feelings, the child is everything, the tapih whatever happens there must be a wisdom.