You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaven: I would suggest that the person flagging @familyprotection watches this video.

I grew up in the system @article61 so your post resonates with me. I am almost 20 now and want to get on with my life, it's hard but I refuse to let my experiences in the system get in the way of what I want to achieve, thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

You don't know how much that comment means to me. Thank you. I am not someone who has been in direct contact with these monsters but, like cancer, everyone knows somebody who... To know that this does not offend you puts mind mind at ease. I will keep on fighting in your name and for my daughters future. Thanks again :)

Thank you @article61 and thanks for guiding me toward @familyprotection - I have been reading some of the posts, what a great job they are trying to do :)

Girl! Have you got some reading to do... ;)
There are some great authors on here. I will dig out one of my tutorial post to help you with creating your articles(not saying you need it, but as you are a new user, I think it may help). It is a great community and all it asks is respect and a donation from any post that you tag with @familyprotection. Helpful, useful, informative, heartfelt posts are all very well rewarded, so a donation from the pay-out is only fair. I only mention this because it is a bit of a hot topic atm and I wouldn't want you tripping at the first.

wow, this took some finding. Hope this helps :)
https://steemit.com/markdown/@gmuxx/a-beginner-s-guide-to-markdown

Cool thanks for the heads up @article61 :)

Your welcome, good luck :)