You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

I am just so stirred by this post. I'll do a little recap : when i joined Steemit,i did so because it offered me the oppurtunity to write and earn, i talked about this in my apology post "steemit lessons:my fall". After awhile of posting and earning,i began to feel a lack of sense of purpose on this platform. Cutting my long story short, i then came in contact with @familyprotection ,at first i thought it was just a tag to help in earning until i read a post by @healingherb ,i decided to go do my research on the issue and i was appalled by what i discovered. It hurt me as i read of families that where torn apart,situations where parents never saw their children again. As an emotional person, some stories made me cry. I began to pray for the torn families because i knew those parents needed strength to go on,those kids needed true love. At a point, i became stirred to join in the campaign against these inhumane laws and practice against the family institution. Sir, i support @enjoywithtroy when he says ,it is a spiritual battle but i'll also say it is equally psychological. Most of the parents suffering this injustice to an extent don't know their rights. I will suggest that campaigns where seminars to enlighten parents about the beast called CPS. We have to expose their greed and corrupt practices. More parents have to join the fight and lend their voice to the war against this mayhem. I discovered because of shame ,most parents that has suffered this abuse can not tell another person what they going through. We have to let them know,they have nothing to fear, they have nothing to ashamed about. They should come out and tell their story to the world. Their stories will pull more attention. Moreso ,writers on the topic must increase their intensity and broaden their scope of research. We need more voices.....The louder voice ,the stronger we are....This is the power of numbers. Let's leave the legal system to them.....it's their battle ground. They own the law.....they have the backing of the law. This is my input.....i'll make a post about this where i'll share in details. Thank you @markwhittam and @canadian-coconut for this. Let's make the world better than we met it. The family is the core of the society, protect it!