You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Family Protection] The Day The Truant Officer Knocked

I’m so sorry I’m just now being able to respond to this. I’m glad you ended up posting about your Afghan! We love seeing work in progress. Trust me us crafters know we all may have several jobs we are working on and most are incomplete. It’s always fun seeing the process of a project and then seeing the finished product later on.

Yes same here. We are really starting to stand out and we really will when baby #5 is born. We do get some positive comments but then you have those that try to be secretly nosey. If anyone ever tried to say my kids are not getting educated I have all of the documents and work to prove otherwise. On top of that it is nice to be backed up by the HSLDA lawyers.