You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My gratitude to @familyprotection for everything they do. God bless you dear community!

doctors do not want you to know how dangerous vaccines are. And if you bring it to them they will tell you they know better, but many do not even read the ingredients. Ask your kids dr to tell you what is in the vaccine, not just hand you the insert that simply said nothing.
They are all about getting more and more money.
I have never heard of this ranch you speak of but I am sure it exists as many of these places exist. We have one simular in our town

Sort:  

I have read about this rancho on internet, it is quite a popular place in the USA.

And what about vaccines - it is getting more and more scary in my country, I have heard that it will be forbidden by law soon to attend schools or kindergartens if children are not vaccinated.

Thank you so much for the comment.