You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

in #familyprotection6 years ago

This. Being a part of the poverty cycle myself and being a new father. I see people putting hundreds of dollars up their nose that I could be using to feed my son and pay my rent. Instead I worry about the fact I’m adding a 2nd life to this world because I barely make enough to get by. I somedays literally just eat bread cuz i penny pinch to buy clothes and invest a couple dollars when I can into crypto hoping to escape this cycle. We need to burn down this society of takers and decentralize the wealth. Thanks for your post. Been having a hard day, this made me remember I’m not the only one struggling and we need to all work together to make this world potentially closer to equal.