You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Functioning and Thriving Steemit Community! Take A Look For Yourselves!

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Meeting @canadian-coconut has been one of the highlights of my steemit career, there is no one on the platform with a bigger heart and a more passionate soul, (though I will certainly give @markwhittam a close second). We are all indebted to the efforts of these two individuals for everything they do here, Heroes of curation, but more importantly heroes for anyone who struggles against the tyranny of the system.
Thank you so much guys, what a fantastic way to show how the communities feature will work!

Sort:  

Thank you, @dreemit!

Although It feels like I know Linda like the back of my hand, I am still yet to meet this amazing woman, one day! I am hoping that next year's steemfest will be in Canada, then I know I'll get my chance =)

Thank you for your kind words and your support