You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Government Child Kidnappers in Court (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part V)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Wow. It's always a bit mind blowing when you run into people who are that self centered and appear to have absolutely no empathy. Though I don't feel angry with them like I used to because I don't know if they can help it, if they would even be able to see it. The reason I say that is because even as a child I wasn't like that, I always had empathy. If I was swimming in a pool and saw a bug struggling I would fish it out and put it back on dry land, it was just a part of me to care about other living things. But what if some are not born that way? I don't have a concrete set of beliefs, too much is shrouded in mystery in terms of what came before this life and what comes after, but I lean toward reincarnation until you evolve to a level spiritually where you can move on. So perhaps its simply that I have lived more lives, maybe once upon a time I was no different than the woman you mentioned or my son's kindergarten teacher.
It's very difficult not to judge people for shitty actions and behavior, especially to the level of those being talked about in this series. My initial feeling is always a surge of rage, mostly stemming from a desire to protect people, especially children, from horrible things. Sadly it seems to simply be the way of this world- suffering, pleasure, sorrow, joy, love, fear, hate, compassion. I don't know that it's possible to eradicate the things we consider evil or bad. It might just be the way this plane is meant to be, a balance. And the hope is that we will spiritually evolve enough to ascend to the next plane, or my hope at least.