You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative Mark . I actually wrote a post yesterday which ended with several easy ideas for us to take up and do.. Unfortunately a copy n paste glitch ended up with me losing it all.

Now that you have specifically asked for ideas I think ill re-write them and see what you all think.. Some of the things we can do are REALLY simple but can make a difference. The Bottom line in my opinion is that we just have to make a fuss in the right places with enough people.. One SIMPLE example is posting (respectfully) on High Profile twitter accounts(e.g https://twitter.com/nadhimzahawi who is Secretary of State for Children and Families in the UK) with comments and questions and concerns..

I look forward to seeing what ideas everyone else has too!
<3

Sort:  

Yes, Alex!

I agree, lots of small initiatives like these are much more effective than charging in with an army, guns blazing!

We are a small axe, they are the big tree!