Hey Martha, Who Is Zach? - 5 Year Milestone - Enjoy with Troy!

in #familyprotection2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Martha, come over here and take a listen.

Hi everybody! My name is Zach. I want to say my friend, Troy, is five years on Hive. That's as old as me! He's always at that computer thing. Don't tell him... I wanted to write a post just for him. All I have is crayons and pens. Can someone help me, please.

I know Troy would want to thank his readers. He always saying something about a big word that starts with g. I think it is... gratitude. He seems to do rhymes and likes songs... and children like me.

Troy usually talks about protecting kids. What does that mean... I mean that big word, protecting? I know my mom reads these stories from people on Hive that are about keeping us safe. Something about protection and family. She tells me not to talk to strangers and always tell her what happens at school. It must be about being safe. I know that I and my little sister are happy and my mommy and daddy make it fun for us!

But I miss my friend, Dillon. You see, some stranger came and took him and his brother away screaming. They were not very happy. I don't know who that stranger was. But dad said that some people like to steal kids. Didn't their mommy tell them it is not nice to steal? Where do they take these kids?

image.png

Source

Mom and dad told me they love me and would never let that happen to me. But I heard them using some big words when they thought I was not listening. Something about manipulation, intimidation and surprise. Did I say that right?

I guess my friend, Dillon has a new family. Why couldn't he be with his own mommy? Did he do something bad? What does innocent mean? Can someone tell me?

I remember a while back mommy said something about child trafficking whatever that is. Oh, and she said something about a CPS. Child Punishment Service...stealing or something. I know I don't want to go there. Why would they punish little kids like me? What did we do wrong? I don't understand. I heard someone say if they can steal you before age five, they can control your mind or thoughts for life. I know I want to stay safe with my mommy and daddy.

But I am glad my friend, Troy, and all those other nice people write blogs to help keep us safe. They want to protect us. If everyone protected everyone, we would all be safe... and the world would be nicer.

But I worry about my friend, Dillon. Will big people ever keep us safe and keep the bad people from stealing kids? Do they even care? What does apathy mean? Can you help me find him? All I have are crayons and pens and I need your help.

You know Martha, I have heard about this CPS and how they kidnap and traffic little children and break up families. We need to start looking out for the children in this neighborhood. They do need our help and protection. But who is Zach? He has such a face of innocence.

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or repost.