Protecting The Waters Of Innocence - Enjoy with Troy!


image.png

Source

I was given a beautiful day today. The sun was shining and the birds were chirping. The weather was quite warm. And yet... I chose to wallow in sadness and misery. I had lost my thumb drive. For a moment, I chose to feel like a failure.

Then I thought about all the good thing I have and I realized I am blessed. I know I am the only one responsible for my happiness. I can choose to travel the road of misery or embrace a better journey of contentment.

But then I thought of those folks who do not have a choice...or who have suffered a much greater loss than a thumb drive.

I thought those families whose children have fallen prey to child trafficking. Everyday children are stolen and sold into a downward spiral, where strangers dictate their choice -less existence. Big racketeering groups like our governmental CPS eagerly terrorize loving families, through intimidation, manipulation and outright lies. It is bigger for-profit business that illegal drugs and guns combined. Commissions and bonuses are paid for the head of each innocent little one. Money rules and it's profit over the welfare of people.

Ah, but it's a lovely day to go fishing in the waters of innocence.

As each vulnerable child is reeled in, so too is a life gasping to breathe. These little boys and girls are placed in the guardianship of strangers. Too often, angry words and violent hands lead to many foster homes, on the streets as a runaway, in prison, trafficked for sex... or to an early grave. Yes, it is a downward spiral, once captured and put it their fishing bucket of greed. But it does not end there. The judicial system is full of morally compromised bought off judges and lawyers, who are in it for the money.

But there are ripples of the water, and the decay of the life that once was.

Psychological painful baggage becomes visible marking in the lives of the nameless. Helplessness, hopelessness, hurt, abandonment, anger, guilt, fear, failure, numbness, loneliness, despair, depression, misery, and even suicide creep into their lives like a cancer or or post-mortem decay. And then there is the ripple that are felt by mom, dad, grandparents, friends, school, church, clubs and groups that they were involved with. When a child is ripped from the waters of innocence, it affects everyone. The price of greed is destruction of human life.

These voiceless helpless families have it worse off than me. Thumb drives can be replaced, but children cannot. They deserve my real efforts of protection, preservation and public outcry, Our children are an endangered group of innocence, that need to be spared and saved and we can make the difference. We can be their voice and their friend. Otherwise, we are carelessly splashing in dangerous and filthy apathetic waters.

Will you join us in bringing freedom to the lives of families and ending the cesspool of child trafficking?

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or repost.