You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Family Protection] The Day The Truant Officer Knocked

I whole heartedly agree with you! It's so sad to me. One of my biggest fears is that happening. When you don't live the way the world expects you to, unfortunately you have risk that go with it. I try to get @dwells to be cautious with his words online because of the situation with your friend. There have been plenty who have done nothing wrong and still lost their children. Why? Because we don't live the way they want us to.

Sort:  

Right, and if we don't stand in line we are big, huge targets. That's why I pray every night to be protected from evil and harm; and I know God is good. If someone ever does show up at our door, God is still good. But I beg for him to spare us that challenge.