You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

OH my! I don't even know what to say about this. I have heard so many horrendous stories about the stealing of children...this one also makes me feel sick. It's so important that we share and build a community that can come together to help each other to keep families together---for the sake of everyone!!

Thank you @canadian-coconut for all that you share and for helping to raise the awareness that will lead to great support and change. I greatly appreciate your efforts. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank-you! I appreciate the resteem and support.
I hope that the whole world wakes up to these atrocities against loving parents and their children.