You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflict Of Interest: The Politics Of CPS

If you would like to share your experiences with so-called "Child Protection Services" with us,
please create a post and use the tag #familyprotection so that we can easily find it.

It is sad to hear yet another story of how they have terrorized a loving family. We are so sorry that this has happened to you. People need to be made aware of how they operate to destroy children and families.
Thank-you.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me to do that @familyprotection. You can guarantee that there will be posts coming from me under this tag in the very near future. CPS named like any other government operation to confuse and abuse people. They name things to sound good and positive knowing that the public is too lazy to really research it. I site examples like The Fed. Nothing federal about it, its a private bank the gov cant even audit. Planned parenthood is probably the best example. Planned parenthood only really does abortions for unplanned pregnancies. They wont even give prenatal vitamins. Net neutrality is a current topic that is the exact opposite of its title. Net neutrality gives disproportionate power to the data commm giants over the little guys. Child protection services ends up hurting kids more when they remove the child from a loving family or parent and places them with strangers that foster kids just for the check and traumatize the child causing a need for years of therapy from state funded mental services continuing the cycle of unnecessary government agencies cashing in on the corruption....off the rails i go again.... I will post my CPS/DCF experiences soon. Thank you

People are aware the problem is the way society has been molded no one cares about each other anymore or they think it is none of my business so i will just let it happen. Anything that happens to defenseless children is my business your business and anyone's business if they are moral.

I just posted my story of my experience with DCF. Here is the link to find it easier. Thanks for this tag. writing this story and getting it out was theraputic. These a holes put me through so much and ive never really put it all together at once

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@stay-in-the-gray/dcf-cps-kidnaps-kids-be-aware-of-their-dirty-tricks-my-story