You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe If Y’all Would Stop Lying

in #familyprotection4 years ago

Thank you for writing this post and your help to @article61.
I cannot believe what happened to Mrs Wood. It's just so unbelievably sad that people and the government can do this to you and she could fight back. What about others that don't have the money. Am I correct that case is still ongoing? She just now in April filed the charges?
Hope the new Executive order that President Donald Trump signed can help with that. (I just wrote about this).
I haven't read about Mark Angelucci yet. I will still come read it. The Wood's story was quite a long read 😉but thank you for writing. I know how long it takes to do a post like this.
Blessings.

Sort:  

The case is still ongoing, although I don't know how his murder will impact her case.

She just now in April filed the charges?

Yes, on April 14th.

Article61 is a good man. No child should be separated from family due to one not having deep enough pockets to fend off schemes such as this. It's a shame not everyone feels the same and prefer to be an impediment on healthy family dynamics.