You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January-National Slavery/Human Trafficking Prevention Month

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Thank you I appreciate it as this is a huge issue and a lot of people dont talk about it even though about 1 in 10 kids will be a victim of this before they are 18. Also with parents being unaware of the content available and also whats capable of those online. I am working on multiple things with some people and police in regards of those online and the content. And when I mean I need time and resources I mean the fact that twitter has in the past tracked my IP and locked things I do via IP for reporting so between gathering data and having to avoid companies like Twitter trying to stop me its a true pain.
hellooo.JPG
twittttttt.PNG

Sort:  

So are you being penalized for reporting possible trafficking?

Twitter is stopping me as they log IPs and will either stop you from reporting,shadowbanning etc. Makes certain tasks difficult as a VPN etc has to be used for something very simple