You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflict Of Interest: The Politics Of CPS

in #familyprotection6 years ago

This is part of my point your more worried about arguing or proving me wrong than you are about making an actual difference in the REAL world. I do use the internet and my Bible but when you have children and a job its not easy to find time to argue with people I do not know or care much about what they think but if I could make just one person think about reading a Bible that is a real accomplishment. Not googling lawn mower or terrorists statistics but if you enjoy it which came first terrorism or lawn mowers?

Sort:  

considering we have both replied to each comment each other has made I am going to conclude that we are equally involved in the outcome in this argument.

I am having this exchange with you because it is my belief that real change happens in the world when we communicate our ideas, beliefs and dreams to others; it seems like you share this sentiment.