You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juvenile justice in Latvia. The story of one extinction.

That's true, money rule their actions and other power issues aswell. I am happy you got to know much via the initiative.
We as a community clocked one year about a week ago, but we are still young and we still have that drive to make our dream come true as a community.

Thank you @mary82 and stay blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @kryptocoin. It is such a happiness for me to know about @familyprotection community because I even could not suspect that all families in my country are at risk to lose our kids. It is the same here as in other countries - everything is hidden. But thanks to @familyprotection and the stories I read, I know how to protect my children. God bless this wonderful community.

Indeed money rather than love of compassion is their ruler. If the CPS were to come on a family with many children 8, 9 or 10... they would think they struck it rich. Their evils need to be ended once and for all.