You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

Thank you so much @wwf for your detailed comment. I have always heard about the "No birth registration advice" which I personally believe is a great route!. But in your post/comment I see a a very wise and deep strategy to unfolding ourselves from the system here and from your other posts I just latched on. Thanks!!!!

Sort:  

thank you. Yes, there is a strategy behind my work, so doing just one thing is not wise. It is a whole life style and really knowing who and what you are. It takes a lot of work to do what I've done, so I would suggest that people not take it lightly as it is complicated. Not due to the life style, beliefs and work, but because the system is so complex. I work to make it simple though. I'm glad you found value in my explanation. <3

Absolutely!, I found a ton of value in them.