You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Fire With Fire! Then We All Get Burnt!........................Again!

Nice one Sam!

These agencies hate publicity and being exposed. A combination of peaceful obstruction combined with filming and sharing who they are and what they are doing across social media could be a start.

This is great, it never crossed my mind that the CPS are just like bailiffs, and we all know that with the right words, papers and back up even the toughest of bailiffs will back down!

I think it's great the way you help some people out of the kindness of your heart! and I am an avid believer in what goes around, comes around =)

Thank for supporting @familyprotection buddy!

Sort:  

I agree and can vouch for the fact the government agencies hate media publictcy when it comes to wrong doings on their part. If I remember correctly, we do have a top notch reporter in the steemit community. Sorry but I don't remember her name.