You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @FamilyProtection Community is Growing Strong. Plus An Important Annoncement.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I have donated my time to write this post for @familyprotection, anyone who feels they would like to do the same just contact me or Linda.

Together, we will make a difference.

Support @familyprotection

Sort:  

Hey @markwhittam great post , thanks for your time to write this post and to keep the people informed . I really support your movement in the community and would love to contribute something of value .

I support @familyprotection , @canadian-coconut , @fulltimegeek

Keep doing what you are doing

Hello @markwhittam,

I think am interested.

@markwhittam, @familyprotection, @canadian-cocunut
I'm interested in doing the same thing
I can be reached on discord and steemitchat with same username @samiwhyte

Very much interested. I am in a country in which children are constantly being taking from their own parent in the bid that they want to help them train them in the city but they are used for servant and maid in return with money.

What a shameful thing in this world, we must bring am end to this, the world will be a better place for these kids if we all join this fight for familyprotection.

Yes.... Join this fight is all we need.