You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Functioning and Thriving Steemit Community! Take A Look For Yourselves!

hahaha! you would think so! I honestly think he thought we was a voting ring so his reaction was kind of understandable, I know that I have also made similar mistakes when calling people out on their voting behaviour, It just shows how much we care about steemit! I am not condoning this behaviour but I do get it!

Sort:  

I guess my heartfelt plea fell on deaf ears!

His flagging did stop so we are hopeful that he now understands what the Community members have expressed.

That would be wonderful... I'm trying to take a little time to unwind, plus several of us are in the process of introducing Dr Corsi from InfoWars to Steemit. I'll try to be back on track tomorrow!