You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting the 'protected' - The systemic failure of Child Protection Services

I really applaud the effort you are putting into trying to understand the reasons for the complete and utter failure from a system that Is apparently here to protect us.

We at @familyprotection are very positive with the reaction we have received, that we are on the right track.

With posts like this we are building a library of evidence, opinions, voices and ammunition that will one day be needed to reclaim our parental rights.

Thanks for continuing to support and be a part of @familyprotection

Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you Mark. It was listening to your voice (and lovely Linda) which got the cogs turning on this one for me. And you are right, I am seeking to understand it as best I can. In this way I am able to write with authority. Though in truth I feel as if I am only scratching at the surface still. And I am yet to talk about the really horrific stuff. But it must be done...