CHALLENGE TO any MEDIA IN CANADA- come see my home! #sendvictoriahome Min #katrineconroy #johnhorgan

in #familyprotection5 years ago

I will never in my life stop trying to show the world that you Minister Katrine Conroy Premier John Horgan, mcfd- Ministry of Children and families the entire BC gov't have kept my child against her will abused, neglected at your agency! NO one does anything about it. #RCMP refuse to investigate claims of abuse. You don't seem to care! HOW is this ok?? NO its NOT okay by any means!
There IS NOT ONE REASON TO KEEP HER YET YOU DO! kids=money What would any loving parent do? Never quit.

CHALLENGE TO ANY MEDIA #aptninvestigates #cbcindigenous #ctv #globalbc #riicnews #ktunaxa ILL PAY YOUR MOTEL, come see my home for a week, come see my life, youll see there isnt one reason to keep my daughter in #fostercare, with absolutely NO access to me, and her brothers! You will see a normal house, a mom, working, taking care of family, pets, quiet life, I dont do much, except grieve. My home is filled with her art, and memories I have from the last hug and the last I love you! Sadness is in my heart everyday. It takes alot to pretend Im ok, but the grieving never ends! I put it aside for my son at home the best I can, however I will never be the same, a part of me is missing, gone, dead....I am not whole because she is not here. Losing a child to being stolen by a Govt agency is horror. The worry a mother feels never ends. I know she is being neglected and abused in the home she is in, and HOW can I save her, I cant. My daughter is a #bcgov commodity, and there is no way else to look at it, thousands of kids held against their will, when they should be returned home. not allowed to be Indigenous or have any family in care!
family throw in the garbage to be forgotten.

I cant save my daughter from Child Protection, from MCFD
sendvictoriahome pic.jpg

#sendvictoriahome
Follow on Twitter @mommy4vic

Sort:  
Thank-you @mayaabb for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

This just made me fuming mad. I can't believe how horrible these people are. I read a story a few years ago about a family from India, the government threatened to take their children away because they ate with their hands. Not only are they bullies and kidnappers, they are culturally oblivious and intolerant.

thank you...Im never giving up, this isnt right...feel free to follow on Twitter @mommy4vic

So sorry to hear this.
The Canadian/BC govt is keeping my kids away from me, also. I wish I didn't know what that loss feels like. Hang in there, she'll read all this someday. Stay as strong, healthy, and happy as possible, for her.

thank you, you also take care...Im never giving up, this isnt right...feel free to follow on Twitter @mommy4vic I also have a FB group if you are interested at https://www.facebook.com/groups/951343488346309

totally breaks my heart. i am so sorry :(

i kept checking your feed, been awhile, i thought there would have been a good news :(

I wish....Im trying now to get another lawyer, its been a long road. I have a meeting Fri....will know if he thinks anything is possible, Idk...I hope tho :)

crossing my fingers. good luck!

Have you tried contacting Dan Dicks? He is on steemit. I am so sorry.... the world has gone insane. https://steemit.com/@pressfortruth

who is that person?? feel free to send him my email [email protected]

He is an independent journalist from Canada, hisshow is called "Press For Truth." I do not know him or have any contact i nfo for him, I just follow him here and on youtube. Please consider reaching out to him yourself, I think it would have far more impact than me saying something. Just go comment on his last post, that is all I could do. Good luck to you! Here is his page: https://steemit.com/@pressfortruth

keep fighting strong, she's worth it, god bless

@mayaab, I hope you're making ground here. I have made several attempts to contact you but have yet been unsuccessful. The reason is that a while ago you won my silver raffle and I require your address so I can mail out your prize. If you could pass your address to canadian-coconut she has me on discord and can pass it to me on there.
Kind regards and hope to hear from you soon.

[email protected] that is wierd it might have fallen into junk mail, I generally check it daily and am pretty good with not deleting stuff...sometimes Im not into doing anything, I just work and come home, and go to bed, depression isnt easy... but Im ok for today anyway.... :) feel free to resend, I do apologize. I havent bee online much in the past couple months, its been tough.

Hello @mayaab, no apologies needed and it's good to hear from you. I've never received your email so, no, it won't be in your junk. Nevermind, we are in touch now and I can email you so you can send me your address :)
I know a silver coin won't go a long way to help but hopefully it will be a reminder that people do care what you're going through.