Minister Katrine Conroy, Sue Sarabun #mcfd, Premier John Horgan, Jagmeet Singh, A.G David Eby #sendvictoriahome

in #familyprotection5 years ago

I have never been charged with any crime relating to my daughter in your #fostercare system in #BC. I am not an abuser, or a neglectful mother, nor do I have any substance issues, ever. I was in an abusive relationship many yrs ago, since healed, recovered from trauma, still seeing a therapist (although I feel I need one to deal with the grief and loss your Gov has put my family through) and thankfully have an amazing son at home that I have focused yrs on to turn into a good young man that he is today. Also raised another wonderful young man in his 20's! Im def not a danger to kids, I also had a foster kid in 2017....crazy huh....can raise other ppls kids but that isnt even looked at.
copy small.jpg
With that being said, WHY DO YOU CONTINUE TO KEEP MY CHILD IN YOUR FOSTERCARE IN #Creston BC under Supervisor Sue Sarabun MCFD control. She is abused, neglected, harmed in care and yet she is not allowed to even have her family, no contact, nothing! HOW IS THIS OK? Have you ever heard of Parental Alienation, or Emotional, psychological abuse?

Mr. David Eby, the Attorney General of BC, why wont the RCMP look into the abuse to my child. Or is this ok to abuse kids if they are in Gov care? I know you are having another child of your own, and that would make 2...so your also a parent....how can this be ok? how can you just blatantly ignore this?
Premier Horgan, you are over-see-er to Minister Katrine Conroy and yet you dont seem to care about this either? I suppose kids dont matter in Canada to ANYONE IN GOV. As long as your receiving the paychecks from them being in care!

DOES ANYONE IN GOV CARE ABOUT CHILDREN? Why are you allowing Minister Conroy to lie to the public in BC pretending to care and "keep families together" when that is a LIE! There is no such thing in BC as keeping any family together, you break families apart! This is about money, and you are using our children to continue to profit from.

Tell me why a normal, happy once, decent hard working mom, pets, 4bedroom home, fun outgoing active mother, no illegal activities, no substance use, really no issues except with this....

WHY CANT I HAVE, OR SEE MY CHILD IN BC GOVT CARE? WHY IS THIS HAPPENING TO SO MANY OF US?

#sendvictoriahome
Follow on Twitter @mommy4vic
vic2good.jpg

Sort:  

I pray your message gets through to someone and quickly too. This is such an injustice to say the least.

Congratulations @mayaabb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!