You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

I definitely will read everything there. Already started. Fortunately for us, we are no longer in need of any assistance from the state. And I have been in the process of waking people up to what is really going on in the world (instead of what the media is telling us) for a long time. For years, people (even some friends and family) would declare me crazy, but now there are more and more who tell me that I was right. Borders is something invented by people in power to make it easier to contain us, literally. This power play has been going on for such a long time but if you tell people that they look at you as if you have two heads. Too many people still believe the history books...

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. I have ten heads! lol. I applaud your efforts to bring awareness. Peace to you.

ten heads...that's funny :)